Public permit record
Permit 26 002313
Published permit details with canonical fields, source labels and location quality.
supported About this data · 1 source
Outcome resolved
Geography ca/on/oakville
retrieved_at:
source_ids:
ca-on-oakville-building-permitsStatusUnknown
KindBuilding
Issued2026-02-24
Project value$10,000
Permit details
supported- Permit number
- 26 002313
- Jurisdiction
- ca/on/oakville
- Kind
- Building
- Status
- Unknown
- Source status
- Occupancy Granted
- Work type
- Not reported
- Source work type
- Not reported
- Category
- Not reported
- Source category
- Physiotherapy Offices
- Issue date
- 2026-02-24
- Created date
- Not reported
- Address
- 2400 SIXTH LINE
- Land uses
- Not reported
- Source land uses
- Not reported
- Dwelling type
- Not reported
- Dwelling units
- Not reported
- Project value
- $10,000
- Description
- Not reported
- Contractor
- Not reported
- Data quality
- GeocodedStatus knownAddress parsedGeocode method: publisher_pointValue reported
- Source record
- 26 002313